ORDER ONLINE OR CALL US
1.877.758.6453

No. of Pieces: 32,256 Pieces

Top Brands: Ravensburger

Artist Name: Keith Haring

Level of Difficulty: Advanced

Addition Product Features: Made in Europe

Sku: RAV 178384 (DISC)

* ARTICLE DE COMMANDE SPÉCIAL - Veuillez nous contacter si vous souhaitez commander cet article. Le plus grand puzzle du monde ! Le plus grand puzzle du monde ! Ce puzzle est...

FREE
SHIPPING

100% MONEY
BACK GUARANTEE

ONLINE
SUPPORT 24/7

$429.99
$399.99
(7% Off)
* ARTICLE DE COMMANDE SPÉCIAL - Veuillez nous contacter si vous souhaitez commander cet article.

Le plus grand puzzle du monde ! Le plus grand puzzle du monde !

Ce puzzle est fabriqué par Ravensburger avec le titre Double Retrospect. Il compte 32 000 pièces et pèse 25 880 grammes dans la boîte. Une fois le puzzle disposé, il mesure 544 x 192 cm (= 214,2 x 75,6 pouces). Il fait partie de la série spéciale appelée Keith Harring.

Livré avec son propre chariot !

** Article surdimensionné, veuillez noter que des frais d'expédition supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer
More Information :

Age: 12+

Finished Size: Size: 544 x 192 cm - 214 x 75.6 in

Item Series: World's Largest Jigsaw Puzzles!

Item No: RAV 178384 (DISC)

Oversized And/or Irregularly-shaped Item. Additional Shipping Charges May Apply : Yes

UPC Code: 4005556178384

Expédition rapide et facile à faible coût pour vous !

COMMANDES CANADIENNES :
Livraison standard GRATUITE pour commandes de 75 $ ou plus!*
9,95 $ CAD Livraison accélérée pour les commandes de plus de 75 $**
11,95 $ CAD Expédition forfaitaire pour les commandes de moins de 75 $**

COMMANDES ÉTATS-UNIS :
9,95 $ US* Expédition forfaitaire pour les commandes de 99 $ ou plus
14,95 $ US* Expédition forfaitaire pour les commandes inférieures à 99 $

Besoin de votre commande plus rapidement ? Remplissez votre panier, entrez vos détails d'expédition et choisissez l'option d'expédition Express ou Prioritaire à la caisse ou essayez nos options de ramassage rapides et pratiques à partir de notre immense entrepôt de casse-tête de Montréal (Lasalle).

Cueillette GRATUITE en bordure de rue ou en magasin – La cueillette est gratuite pour toutes les commandes et généralement prête 1 heure seulement après avoir passé votre commande! Valable uniquement pour les articles en stock. Veuillez attendre de recevoir la confirmation que votre commande est prête avant de venir et assurez-vous de vérifier les heures d'ouverture du magasin pour le ramassage.

L'expédition standard à tarif fixe est disponible dans les États-Unis continentaux et au Canada. Certaines restrictions s'appliquent. Le délai de livraison dépend de l'adresse d'expédition, des conditions météorologiques, des retards du transporteur, etc. Veuillez prévoir 3 à 15 jours pour la livraison standard forfaitaire. Veuillez noter que nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur les délais et les délais d'expédition.

*La livraison gratuite partout au Canada peut ne pas s'appliquer aux articles trop grands ou de forme anormale.

**Les frais d'expédition sur les commandes sont calculés sur le sous-total avant l'expédition et les taxes et après l'application de toutes les remises et promotions. Des frais d'expédition supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer si votre commande contient des articles lourds, surdimensionnés et de forme irrégulière et/ou est expédiée dans une zone éloignée, étendue ou rurale en dehors des grandes villes, comme déterminé par les transporteurs. Veuillez noter BuyPuzzles.com | PuzzleDepot.ca | JigsawJungle.com n'a aucun contrôle sur le coût des frais d'expédition et des suppléments.

Venez d'ajouter à votre liste:
Ma liste d'envies
Juste ajouté à votre panier:
Mon panier

ORDER ONLINE OR CALL US
1.877.758.6453

No. of Pieces: 32,256 Pieces

Top Brands: Ravensburger

Artist Name: Keith Haring

Level of Difficulty: Advanced

Addition Product Features: Made in Europe

Sku: RAV 178384 (DISC)

*SPECIAL ORDER ITEM - Please contact us if you would like to order this item. World's Largest Jigsaw Puzzle! World's Largest Jigsaw Puzzle!This jigsaw puzzle is made by Ravensburger with...

FREE
SHIPPING

100% MONEY
BACK GUARANTEE

ONLINE
SUPPORT 24/7

$429.99
$399.99
(7% Off)
*SPECIAL ORDER ITEM - Please contact us if you would like to order this item.

World's Largest Jigsaw Puzzle! World's Largest Jigsaw Puzzle!

This jigsaw puzzle is made by Ravensburger with title Double Retrospect. It has 32000 pieces and weighs 25880 grams in the box. Once the puzzle is laid out it measures 544 x 192 cm (= 214.2 x 75.6 inch). It is part of the special series called Keith Harring.

Comes with its own trolley!

** Oversize item, please note additional shipping charges may apply
More Information :

Age: 12+

Finished Size: Size: 544 x 192 cm - 214 x 75.6 in

Item Series: World's Largest Jigsaw Puzzles!

Item No: RAV 178384 (DISC)

Oversized And/or Irregularly-shaped Item. Additional Shipping Charges May Apply : Yes

UPC Code: 4005556178384

Shipping Made Quick & Easy at a Low Cost to You!

CANADIAN ORDERS:
FREE Standard Shipping for orders of $75 or more!*
$9.95 CAD Expedited Shipping for orders more than $75**
$11.95 CAD Flat-Rate Shipping for orders less than $75**

USA ORDERS:
$9.95 USD* Flat-Rate Shipping for Orders $99 or more
$14.95 USD* Flat-Rate Shipping for Orders less than $99

Need your order faster? Fill your cart, enter your shipping details and choose the Express or Priority shipping option at checkout or try our fast and convenient pick-up options from our massive Montreal (Lasalle) puzzle warehouse.

FREE Curbside or In-Store Pickup – Pick-up is free for all orders and typically ready just 1 hour after placing your order! Valid for in-stock items only. Please wait to receive confirmation that your order is ready before coming and be sure to check store opening hours for pick-up.

Flat-Rate Standard Shipping is available within the Continental United States & Canada. Some restrictions apply. Delivery time depends on the address being shipped to, weather conditions, carrier delays etc... Please allow 3-15 days for Flat-Rate Standard Delivery. Please note we have no control over shipping times and delays.

*Free Canada-Wide shipping may not apply to overly large or abnormally shaped items.

**Shipping cost on orders is calculated on the sub-total before shipping & taxes and after any discounts & promos have been applied. Additional shipping charges may apply if your order contains heavy, oversized & irregularly-shaped items and/or is being shipped to a remote or extended or rural area outside of major cities as determined by the transport carriers. Please note BuyPuzzles.com | PuzzleDepot.ca | JigsawJungle.com has no control over the cost of shipping fees and surcharges.

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page